Blind, Paperback

Blind Paperback


For fans of Diane Chamberlain and Jodi Picoult, this is emotional and high-concept women's fiction about a mother who gives birth to a blind baby, from a debut author with huge bestseller potential. Twyla Ridley, resourceful, optimistic, has just had her first child.

It's what she and her husband, Dylan, have always wished for.

However, Charlie is blind. For the first time in her adult life Twyla feels truly tested.

She cherishes her son, showering him with love and boundless affection, but there's a part of her that aches for him to see.

So Twyla throws herself into motherhood with a very private agenda, because maybe, if she strives hard enough, she'll be able to find a way to fix him.

But is it a risk worth taking? Blind is about how hard we battle for our children and how blind we can be to the secrets of those closest to us.

It's a story that delves into the very heart of our dangerous yearning for perfection.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780349410630



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Cath Weeks