Chessgame: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


Terence Stamp stars in this British espionage series based on the novels by Anthony Price.

Stamp plays David Audley, a university professor who has been recruited by the British secret service to lead a team of counter-intelligence agents.

The series begins with David's team being given the job of finding the missing cargo of a plane wreckage before the Russians get there first.

The episodes are: 'Flying Blind', 'Cold Wargame', 'Enter Hassan', 'The Alamut Ambush', 'The Roman Connection' and 'Digging Up the Future'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (TBA)
  • EAN: 5027626434045
  • Catalogue number: 7954340
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops