Stone Age Rampage, Paperback

Stone Age Rampage Paperback

Part of the Time Hunters series

Description

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors.

The tenth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9780007550005

£5.99

£5.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Chris Blake   |  View all

Also in the Time Hunters series   |  View all