Reunited (50th Anniversary Edition), CD / Album

Reunited (50th Anniversary Edition) CD / Album

by Cliff Richard And The Shadows


Cliff and the Shadows celebrate their 50th anniversary and breathe some new life into their old recordings by re-recording their greatest hits with new arrangements. Includes 'Move It', 'Livin' Doll', and 'Do You Wanna Dance'.

Track Listing

  1. I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
  2. The Young Ones
  3. Move It
  4. Living Doll
  5. Bachelor Boy
  6. Nine Times Out of Ten
  7. C'mon Everybody
  8. Travellin' Light
  9. It'll Be Me
  10. In the Country
  11. On the Beach
  12. The Next Time
  13. Please Don't Tease
  14. Sea Cruise
  15. Willie and the Hand Jive
  16. Summer Holiday
  17. Do You Wanna Dance?
  18. Don't Talk to Him
  19. Time Drags By
  20. Gee Whizz It's You
  21. Lucky Lips
  22. Singing the Blues


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Rock and Roll
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099968788322


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops