Adventure Time : Playing with Fire v. 1, Paperback


Lets you join Flame Princess, alongside Finn and Jake, as she leaves the Flame Kingdom and goes on her very first adventure.

This black and white pocket edition is suitable for fans of Scott Pilgrim and Japanese Manga.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 160 pages, b&w strip
  • Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Comics and Graphic Novels
  • ISBN: 9781782760252



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops