Crowns and Codebreakers, Paperback


Meet Piotr, Minnie, Andrew, Flora and Sylvie - true friends and even better mystery-solvers!

When Minnie's gran comes to stay, all the way from Nigeria, Minnie KNOWS there will be trouble. And straight away Gran notices she's picked up the wrong suitcase at the airport.

This one is full of boy's clothes, and she's not at all happy about it!

But when their house is burgled and the only thing taken is the suitcase, Minnie realises there'll be much more trouble than she bargained for.

Can the gang solve the crime or will the mystery of the little lost boy be forever unsolved?

The second in a fantastic new series filled with friendship, adventure and mystery! Perfect for fans of Lauren St John, this is THE new mystery adventure series by Waterstones Book Prize shortlisted author Elen Caldecott.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops