Frostblood, Paperback

Description

The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and Sarah J.

Maas's Throne of Glass. 'If there is one epic fantasy series that you pick up next year, make sure it's this one.' - K-BOOKS 'Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue.' - Lori M.

Lee, GATES OF THREAD AND STONE Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies...Ruby is a Fireblood.

In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime.

She's spent her whole life in hiding. Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother.

The day she swears to avenge her people. She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side.

But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe? Ruby will only have one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her.

But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781473635173
Save 14%

£9.99

£8.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Elly Blake

Also in the The Frostblood Saga series