Reunion Pass, Paperback


For fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy and Susan Mallery.

The emotionally compelling eleventh novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart.

Six years ago, Chase Timberlake bought an engagement ring for his high school sweetheart Lori Reese.

Then happened and their happily ever after never came to pass. When Chase's jet-setting life takes a tragic turn, he returns to Eternity Springs a damaged man.

But long summer days spent with Lori rekindles the love that never died and Chase dares to dream of a future he'd thought lost.

But Lori can't help but wonder whether this high-flying man really wants a small-town girl with roots sunk deep into the Colorado Rockies.

Can she and Chase turn back the hands of time and pick up where they left off - and give forever a chance? Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Angel's Rest, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane and Heartsong Cottage.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472231130



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Emily March   |  View all

Also in the Eternity Springs series   |  View all