My Ruthless Prince : Number 4 in series, Paperback Book

My Ruthless Prince : Number 4 in series Paperback

Part of the Inferno Club series

3.5 out of 5 (1 rating)


To London's aristocracy, the Inferno Club is a scandalous society of men no proper young lady would acknowledge.

In private, they are warriors who would do anything to protect their king and country.In the ultimate battle of good versus evil, the Order's shadow war against the Prometheans reaches a crescendo; Drake Parry, Earl of Westwood, plays out a deadly masquerade to bring down the conspirators' dark cult from the inside.

But can the love of an innocent beauty save the tortured agent's soul, or will he be swallowed up by the darkness he came to destroy?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9780749957414

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Showing 1 - 1 of 1 reviews.

Review by

I think I liked this one more because I knew the characters involved from the previous book in particular and the series in general. Drake Parry is a damaged man, tortured until he lost his memory. When he returns to the Promethians his childhood sweetheart Emily Harper, follows him to try to rescue him not realising that he has plans. His fellow members of the Order are also looking for him.It's an interesting read but everything in the story was well flagged ahead and I did guess the plot twists. It was readable but wasn't as good as I think the author can do.