Gunslinger Girl - Il Teatrino: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD

Gunslinger Girl - Il Teatrino: The Complete Series DVD

Starring Anri Shiono, Atsuko Enomoto, Kana Akutsu, Risa Mizuno, Daisuke Kishio, Eriko Hirata, Kazuki Yao

Directed by Rei Mano


All 13 episodes from the follow-up series to the Japanese anime that follows the exploits of brainwashed assassins working for a branch of Italian intelligence.

Episodes comprise: 'Distance Between Two: Brother and Sister', 'Pinocchio', 'Simulacra', 'Angelica's Return', 'Evanescence and Reminiscence', 'Retirement of the Tibetan Terrier', 'Caterina and the Circle of Revenge', 'A Day in the Life of Claes', 'Clever Snake, Simple Pigeon', 'Flowers of Good Will', 'Budding Feelings', 'The Fighting Puppet', 'And So Pinocchio Becomes Human' and 'The Light of Venice'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366309349
  • Catalogue number: MANG3093
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops