High School DxD: Complete Series Collection, Blu-ray


Complete first and second series of the anime adapted from the light novels by Ichiei Ishibumi.

When high school student Issei (voice of Yuki Kaji) is asked out on a date by Yuma (Ayana Taketatsu), he thinks that all his dreams have come true.

However, when Yuma ends the date by stabbing Issei in the stomach, Rias (Yoko Hikasa) comes to his rescue, but with her own ulterior motives.

Series 1 episodes are: 'I Got a Girlfriend', 'I'm Done Being Human', 'I Made a Friend', 'I'm Saving My Friend', 'I Will Defeat My Ex-Girlfriend', 'I Work As a Devil', 'I Get a Familiar', 'I Pick a Fight', 'I've Begun My Training', 'The Showdown Begins', 'The Acclaimed Battle Continues', 'I'm Here to Keep My Promise', 'I'm Harvesting Breasts' and 'I'm Searching for Breasts'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Another Disquieting Premonition', 'The Holy Sword Is Here', 'I'll Destroy the Holy Sword', 'A Strong Enemy Appeared', 'Decisive Battle at Kuoh Academy', 'Go!

Occult Research Club', 'Summer! Bathing Suits! I'm in Trouble', 'Open House Begins', 'I Have a Junior', 'Various Three-Way Deadlocks', 'The Leaders' Summit Begins' and 'Clash of the Twin Heavenly Dragons'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366353649
  • Catalogue number: MANB3536
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops