Rules of Contact, Paperback

Rules of Contact Paperback

Part of the Play by Play series


Rules of Contact is the twelfth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton in which a football player with all the right moves on the field needs a better game plan for his love life. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. A defensive end for the San Francisco Sabers, Flynn Cassidy is used to being in the spotlight he just doesn't enjoy it.

But if getting in front of the cameras will help his new restaurant succeed, he's willing.

Now if he could just meet a woman who loved him and not his fame. After her divorce, Amelia Lawrence is thrilled to start over as head chef at Ninety-Two.

It's just the opportunity she needs to heat up her career if only she wasn't wildly attracted to her sexy new boss.

Their chemistry might be sizzling hot, but Amelia has no intention of being burned again.

Amelia is genuine and fun and Flynn can t get enough of her and Amelia loves every second she spends with the tough but tender Flynn.

But trust is a hard fought battle for both of them. Breaking the rules of contact and surrendering to their passion was easy, but are they willing to risk their hearts to win at the game of love?Want more sexy sporting romance?

Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472228314



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Play by Play series   |  View all