Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf, Paperback Book

Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf Paperback

Part of the Charlie Bone series

Description

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure.

Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth.

An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. Charlie Bone has finally found his father, but he's disappeared again.

However, this time Charlie knows where he is - on a second honeymoon with his mother.

But there's no time to miss them, for there's a strange salty mist in the air, and chilling howls in the night. And someone has been searching Charlie's house! Something is going on - and the Bloors have to be behind it.

Charlie and his friends must find the creature that howls so desperately.

But will they be in time? With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmo's fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a decade after Charlie Bone was first printed.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781405233170

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.59

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops