Just Listening And Speaking Intermediate : For Class or Self-study, CD-Audio

Just Listening And Speaking Intermediate : For Class or Self-study CD-Audio


"The Just Skills" series provides a flexible set of teaching materials for use individually or in any combination to form an integrated course. "The Just Skills" series, available at four levels, comprises Grammar, Vocabulary, Listening & Speaking, and Reading & Writing books.

The corpus of the "Just Right" course has been used to create this set of skills books.

The consistent methodological approach used throughout each book allows for them to be used easily together.

These books are ideal for: skills lessons in the classroom; self-study; specialised skills-focused courses; and, one-to-one lessons supplementing other course books.


  • Format: CD-Audio
  • Pages: 80 pages, 70 colour illustrations, 21 photographs
  • Publisher: Marshall Cavendish
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: ELT non-book material & resources
  • ISBN: 9780462007144



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops