Head Over Heels, Paperback


The third enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance.

Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for the Lucky Harbor series. Breaking rules and breaking hearts...Free-spirited Chloe lives life on the edge.

Unlike her soon-to-be married sisters, she isn't ready to settle into a quiet life running their family's newly renovated inn.

But soon her love of trouble - and trouble with love - draws the attention of the very stern, very sexy sheriff who'd like nothing better than to tame her wild ways.

Suddenly Chloe can't take a misstep without the sheriff hot on her heels.

His rugged swagger and his enigmatic smile are enough to make a girl beg to be handcuffed.

For the first time, instead of avoiding the law, Chloe dreams of surrender.

Can this rebel find a way to keep the peace with the straitlaced sheriff? Or will Chloe's colourful past keep her from a love that lasts...and the safe haven she truly wants in a town called Lucky Harbor? Want more sexy, fun romance?Return to spellbinding Lucky Harbor, visit Sunshine, Idaho for some Animal Magnetism, or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472222633



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jill Shalvis   |  View all

Also in the Lucky Harbor series   |  View all