House Rules, Paperback


A gripping novel from Number One bestseller Jodi Picoult.

Perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and Elizabeth is Missing. She expects other people not to understand. She expects the stares and whispers. She even expects trouble with the police. But she doesn't expect Jacob to be charged with murder. And when all the hallmarks of your son's condition - his tics, his inappropriate actions, his inability to look you in the eye - can be read as guilt; when you cannot put your hand on your heart and swear he is innocent ...How can you help your child then?




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jodi Picoult   |  View all