Conquest, Paperback


The start of the epic new Chronicles of the Invaders series from bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard.

For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR. She is the first of her kind to be born on Earth. He is one of the Resistance, fighting to rid the world of an alien invasion. They were never meant to meet. And when they do, it will change everything ...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Science fiction
  • ISBN: 9781472209603



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by John Connolly   |  View all