The Lost Stories, Paperback


The Lost Stories is the eleventh thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over eight million sold worldwide.

There are stories about the Rangers that have never been heard before and it's time for you to hear them...Inspired by his millions of fans worldwide, many of whom wrote him emails and letters questioning the fate or the origin of some of the most popular characters and storylines from Ranger's Apprentice, John Flanagan decided to reward his loyal readers with a collection of stories answering these questions.

In Book 11 of the Ranger's Apprentice epic, fans will see never-before-published stories featuring all their favourite characters, from Will to Halt, from Horace to Alyss.

More than a companion book, THE LOST STORIES is, ultimately, a new entry in the series - and a tribute from author to reader.

It is perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 512 pages
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9780440869931



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by John Flanagan   |  View all

Also in the Ranger's Apprentice series   |  View all