Victims, Paperback Book

Description

The gruesome murders in VICTIMS bear witness to unspeakable evil in this unforgettable psychological thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN. 'With his latest, [Jonathan Kellerman] not only brings his 'A' game but also ratchets it up a notch or three...Victims will keep you up at night' Bookreporter. Recommended for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Harlan Coben. Not since Jack the Ripper has there been such a gruesome crime scene.

One look at the victim's apartment turned charnel house is enough for Milo Sturgis to summon his friend psychologist Dr Alex Delaware for insights into the mind behind such carnage.

But even Alex Delaware's skills may be stymied when more slayings occur in the same ghastly fashion ...with no apparent connection between them.

The only clue left behind - a blank page bearing a question mark - seems to be both a menacing taunt and a cry for help from a killer baffled by his own lethal urges.

This one will haunt Alex's waking life, and his darkest dreams, long after its end.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780755374526

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jonathan Kellerman   |  View all

£8.99

£7.85

£8.99

£7.85

£8.99

£7.85

Also in the Alex Delaware series   |  View all

£8.99

£7.85

£8.99

£7.85

£8.99

£7.85