The Perfect Location, Paperback Book

The Perfect Location Paperback

Description

Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen.

One Hollywood Blockbuster. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani.

Rose Nightingale is an Australian actress still recovering from a bad marriage.

Sapphira De Mont is the world's most beautiful movie star, but hides a secret addiction and a broken heart.

Calypso Gable is a young star on the rise trying to escape her mum-manager's clutches.

As they come together on set in the Italian hills, they find out more about one another - and about themselves - than they ever thought possible.

An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Locko and Adriana Trigiani.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781847563088

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops