The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid, Paperback

The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid Paperback


The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic - perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.

Romance is in the air! Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.) And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome.

So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment.

Could it?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781405278270



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Katy Birchall