Summer Holiday Mystery, Paperback Book

Description

Join Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally in the fourth book in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS SERIES, written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby.

Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster's country house.

But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and adventure still follow the girls wherever they go!

A picnic on the beach leads to a discovery of secret tunnels, smuggling antics and maybe even a ghostly sighting or two...This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 224 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: School
  • ISBN: 9781444008173

Other Formats

£4.99

£4.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Kelly Willoughby   |  View all

Also in the School for Stars series   |  View all