Mother, Mother : Psychological Suspense for Fans of Room, Paperback

Mother, Mother : Psychological Suspense for Fans of Room Paperback


An electrifying debut novel about what happens when the one who should love you the most becomes your worst enemy.

Sure to appeal to fans of GONE GIRL, WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN and ROOM Meet the Hurst Family.

Meet Violet Hurst -16 years old, beautiful and brilliant.

So why is she being accused of being a danger to herself and others?

Meet her brother Will Hurst - the smartest and sweetest twelve-year old boy around.

But does he really need all that medication he is being told to take?

Meet oldest sister Rose - the one who got away. She disappeared one night in her final year of school, never to be heard from again. And then meet their mother - Josephine. Perhaps it will then all start to make sense...




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by KOREN ZAILCKAS   |  View all