The Boleyn Reckoning, Paperback


A choice to forever change the course of history. While English soldiers prepare for the threat of invasion, William Tudor struggles with his own personal battles: he still longs for his childhood friend.

But Minuette has married William's trusted advisor, Dominic, in secret - an act of betrayal that puts both their lives in danger.

Meanwhile, with war on the horizon, Princess Elizabeth must decide where her duty really lies: with her brother or her country.

Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, The Boleyn Reckoning concludes the trilogy of the Tudor king who never was: Henry IX.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical fiction
  • ISBN: 9780091956509



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Laura Andersen   |  View all

Also in the Anne Boleyn Trilogy series   |  View all