Charlie And Lola: I Completely Love Winter, Paperback Book

Charlie And Lola: I Completely Love Winter Paperback

Description

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter - by Lauren Child This really very good Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates.

This wonderful book is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes.

Based on the award-winning books by Lauren Child,Charlie and Lola is now a top-rated BBC children's television show and a huge international hit.

Lauren is also the multi-talented prize-winning creator of Clarice Bean.Charlie and Lola is produced by Tiger Aspect Productions, one of the UK's most successful and prolific independent television producers.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 68 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books: character books
  • ISBN: 9780718199173

£7.99

£7.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops