Katie the Kitten, Paperback


Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitten.

Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live.

Each book contains a story and fun Misty Wood activities.

It's summertime in Misty Wood. Katie the Kitten loves playing on the sunny hills and meadows.

But when it comes to having fun in Moonshine Pond, Katie isn't so happy.

She's scared of water! Can Katie's friends help her to get over her fear in time to enjoy the fun?

The Fairy Animals of Misty Wood are perfect books for girls aged 5-7.

They will fall in love with these gorgeous, magical kittens, puppies, bunnies and more.

Have you collected all of the Fairy Animals? Bella the Bunny Betsy the Bunny Chloe the Kitten Daisy the Deer Hailey the Hedgehog Katie the Kitten Mia the Mouse Paddy the Puppy Paige the Pony Polly the Puppy Poppy the Pony Sophie the Squirrel Lily Small grew up on the outskirts of a wood in Southern England. The eldest of four children, she would often keep her younger brother and sisters entertained with imaginary tales of the creatures that lived in the woods and the adventures they would get up to when humans weren't around.

The Fairy Animals of Misty Wood stories contain some of these original ideas and many, many more ...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 144 pages, illustrations (black and white)
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781405275095



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Lily Small   |  View all

Also in the Fairy Animals of Misty Wood series   |  View all