Catch Me If You Cannes : The Complete Novel, Paperback Book

Catch Me If You Cannes : The Complete Novel Paperback

Description

'Funnier than Hugh Grant trying to dance' Heat (five-star review) WARNING: reading Catch Me If You Cannes may result in embarrassing outbursts of belly-aching laughter on public transport.

Romantic, funny and fiesty, it's perfect for fans of Giovanna Fletcher, Paige Toon and Mhairi McFarlane. Jess has decided it's time to get out of her comfort zone and live a little.

So when her best friend Bryony, a journalist on a gossip magazine, is sent to cover the Cannes Film Festival, Jess decides to seize the day and go along for the ride.

Two weeks of sun, glamour and exclusive entry into celeb-filled parties is just the kind of adventure Jess needs. Reality soon bites though when Jess and Bryony find they're staying in a dingy hotel far away from all the action and Bryony's expenses budget barely covers a glass of local wine.

Undeterred, the two women are determined to live like the elite and enjoy one fancy night out to begin their holiday.

So what if they have to tell a few white lies along the way?

It's just this once. No harm done ...right?Full of hilarious one-liners, sparkling blue seas and plenty of romantic moments, Catch Me If You Cannes is the story of two friends, a few white lies and one very sticky situation ...

Information

Other Formats

Save 28%

£8.99

£6.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops