Hard Limit, Paperback


Blake Landon is a man who has everything-wealth, good looks, and the love of Erica Hathaway.

The power couple has been through hell and back, and when life has torn them apart, somehow they have always found their way back to each other, more in love and stronger than ever.

Erica has never been more ready to say I do. On the verge of making the ultimate commitment, she uncovers an unsettling chapter of Blake's history.

As she makes peace with her own past and the family who left her behind, she presses Blake to tear down the last walls between them.

Determined to know the man he once was, she opens a door to a world beyond her wildest imagination-a world that has her questioning the limits of her own desires.

As danger lurks and dark secrets come to light, will the past destroy their promise of forever?

The perfect new addiction for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared To You series.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9780552172523



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Meredith Wild   |  View all

Also in the The Hacker Series series   |  View all