Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 3, DVD

Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 3 DVD

Directed by Hayato Date


Episodes 27-39 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

Naruto, Sasuke and Sakura do battle in the Forest of Death to attain the Heaven and Earth scrolls but something evil is in their pursuit.

The episodes are: 'Impossible Dream', 'Beasts: Alive Again!', 'Kakashi Enlightened!', 'Aesthetics of an Instant', 'The Legacy', 'Return of the Kazekage', 'The New Target', 'Formation!

New Team Kakashi', 'An Unnecessary Addition', 'The Fake Smile', 'Untitled', 'Simulation' and 'The Tenchi Bridge'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366515344
  • Catalogue number: MANG5153
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops