I Knew You Were Trouble : A Jessie Jefferson Novel, Paperback

I Knew You Were Trouble : A Jessie Jefferson Novel Paperback


Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon.

Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and Girl Online.

Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy.

How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it up with her dad in LA?

With tough decisions ahead (and not just choosing between two hot boys), can she cope juggling her two very different lives?

Summer may be over, but Jessie's story is just beginning...'Lots of fun' Heat magazine (four-star review) 'Fun and flirty, Jessie Jefferson is a top notch series YA fans should grab ASAP' Maximum Pop! 'A page-turner perfect for holidays' Closer 'A fabulous continuation of Jessie Jefferson's story...I loved every single second' Rachel's Random Reads blog


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781471118807



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops