Penelope Keith's Hidden Villages: Series 2, DVD

Penelope Keith's Hidden Villages: Series 2 DVD


All four episodes from the British travel series presented by actress Penelope Keith.

Penelope begins her journey by visiting the small fishing villages of Devon and Cornwall and then travels to Cumbria to visit the home of sticky toffee pudding, on to Royal Deeside in Aberdeenshire where she goes to the Braemar Highland Games before travelling back down south to East Sussex and Kent.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5016641119624
  • Catalogue number: IMC962D
  • Studio: IMC Vision
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops