Red Vs. Blue: Season 12, DVD


All 19 episodes from the 12th season of the machinima action comedy based on the 'Halo' Xbox game.

The episodes are: 'Oh Captains, My Captains', 'Hit and Run', 'Something Else Entirely', 'Teaming With Problems', 'Training Daze', 'Reflections', 'Self Assessment', 'Thin Ice', 'The Federal Army of Chorus', 'Cloak and Dagger', 'Long Time No See', 'The Reunion', 'Catch Up, No Mustard', 'Crash Site Crashers', 'Accentuate the Interrogative', 'Out of the Frying Pan', 'Multiple Choice', 'Fed Vs.

New' and 'You Know Who We Are'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366570343
  • Catalogue number: MANG5703
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops