Under Your Skin, Paperback

Description

A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Fiona Barton, Paula Hawkins and Clare Mackintosh.

It's true what they say: one moment can change your life completely. I found a woman's body on the common. I touched her; that was all. But now the police won't leave me alone. Because all the evidence is leading to me. And I don't know who I can trust...Gaby Mortimer thought she had a perfect life: a high-powered job, loving husband, beautiful daughter.

But then early one morning she discovers the body of a murdered woman - a woman who looks like her, and seems to be wearing her clothes...'Will keep you gripped and guessing till the very end.

Is it - dare we say - the new Gone Girl?' Grazia

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781444762433

£7.99

£6.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sabine Durrant   |  View all