The Other Me, Paperback Book

Description

'This enthralling read will keep you up long into the night.' Ruth Ware, bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood For fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Liane Moriarty, The Other Me is a haunting and suspenseful read about a girl with a secret, and the past that is starting to catch up with her, from the Richard & Judy bestselling author of The Twins. Eliza Bennet has the life she's always dreamed of. She's who she wants to be, and she's with the man she loves. But Eliza is living a lie. Her real name is Klaudia Myer. And Klaudia is on the run. She's escaping her old life, and a terrible secret buried at the heart of her family. This is the story of Eliza and Klaudia - one girl, two lives and a lie they cannot hide from. Praise for Saskia Sarginson: 'Storytelling at its very best...Gripping.' Cecilia Ekback, international bestselling author 'Outstandingly good.

Part thriller, part love story, I guarantee you will not be able to put it down' Sun on The Twins 'Stunning in its insight and beautifully written' Judy Finnigan on The Twins 'A stunning writer with deep insight into people, their thoughts and behaviour' NZ Women's Weekly

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Saskia Sarginson   |  View all

£7.99

£7.25

£7.99

£7.25

£8.99

£7.85

£12.99

£10.65