World Wonders 1 : Workbook, Hardback

World Wonders 1 : Workbook Hardback


World Wonders is a three-level series for 9-11 year olds that capitalises on National Geographic photography and facts via reading texts and DVD clips.

It also features an exciting adventure cartoon story for Levels 1 & 2.

The course is structured around the Student's Books that contain twelve eight-page core units plus six review units.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops