Sweet After Death : Detective Alice Madison 4, Paperback Book

Sweet After Death : Detective Alice Madison 4 Paperback


'As twisty and tasty a crime thriller as anyone could wish for' The Daily Mail 'Tense and thrilling, a wonderful twist and great back story' Barbara Nadel In the dead of winter Homicide Detective Alice Madison is sent to the remote town of Ludlow, Washington, to investigate an unspeakable crime.

Together with her partner Detective Sergeant Kevin Brown and crime scene investigator Amy Sorensen, Madison must first understand the killer's motives...but the dark mountains that surround Ludlow know how to keep their secrets and that the human heart is wilder than any beast's. As the killer strikes again Madison and her team are under siege. And as they become targets Madison realises that in the freezing woods around the pretty town a cunning evil has been waiting for her. 'This is crime fiction for connoisseurs. With precision and poetry, Giambanco unfolds a delicious tale ...First Class stuff' William Shaw


Save 30%



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Valentina Giambanco   |  View all