A   Lull in the Sea: Part 2, DVD


The last 13 episodes from the Japanese anime series.

In this instalment, five years have past since four teenagers from the sea village moved to a new school on land after their own school closed down.

The group of friends try to solve a mystery after they discover that the sea is frozen over their village and the residents have entered into a slumber.

The episodes are: 'The Promised Day', 'The Protector of Smiles', 'The Whispers of the Faraway Waves', 'The Sick Two', 'Shioshishio', 'The Lost, Lost Little...', 'Sleeping Beauty', 'The Messenger from the Bottom of the Sea', 'What Was Lost', 'Who Do These Feelings Belong To?', 'Detritus', 'Love Is Like the Sea' and 'Colour of the Sea.

Colour of the Earth. Colour of the Wind. Colour of the Heart. Colour of You. Earth Colour of a Calm'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067006310
  • Catalogue number: MVD2353
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops