Violet Mackerel's Pocket Protest, Paperback

Violet Mackerel's Pocket Protest Paperback

Illustrated by Sam Wilson

Part of the Violet Mackerel series

Description

The sixth delightful story about Violet Mackerel, lovable girl-next-door! Sixth book in the Violet Mackerel series, for fans of Clarice Bean, Pippi Longstocking and Judy Moody.

Violet Mackerel loves Clover Park. She especially loves the big oak tree. But there is worrying news...In two weeks' time the big oak tree is going to be cut down.

What can Violet and her friend Rose do to save it? They know they can't organize a BIG protest. But a POCKET protest is definitely worth a try...! "Recommended for girls aged five and up who enjoy their books with a hint of quirkiness and a large dollop of imagination." - Clare Hingston, Bookseller

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 96 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Family
  • ISBN: 9781406349856

£4.99

£4.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops