Bleach: Series 15 - Part 1, DVD


Episodes 317-329 of the Japanese anime about a boy, Ichigo Kurosaki (voiced by Masakazu Morita), who battles ghosts.

The episodes are: 'Unusual Incident in Seireitei?! Gotei 13 Invading Army Arc!', 'Renji Vs. Rukia?! Battle With Comrades!', 'Ichigo's Capture Net! Escape from Soul Society!', 'Gotei 13, Gathering in the Real World', 'Showdown of Mutual Self, Ikkaku Vs.

Ikkaku!', 'Clash! Rukia Vs. Rukia!', 'Protect Ichigo! Nozomi's Determination', 'Recapture Seireitei! The Captain's Move!', 'For the Sake of the Believers!

Byakuya Vs. Hitsugaya!', 'The Two Hinamori, Hitsugaya's Resolution', 'Pride of the Kuchiki Family!

Byakuya Vs. Byakuya!', 'Defeat Kageroza! Shinigami, All-Out War!' and 'The Forbidden Research...

Nozomi's Hidden Secret!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 3700091028996
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2899
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops