Signature Kill, Hardback


He's going to leave his mark on you. The gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun.

This is perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter.

The serial killer: He's disturbed and dark. Very dark. For this man, killing is like a craving he just can't satisfy.

Death is his art and his victims simply his materials.

But half the fun is in the planning, and this killer knows how to plan, and how to stay unseen.

The cop: Frank Behr isn't even a cop. He used to be a cop, but now he's just a man, down on his luck, and tangled up in a whole lot of trouble.

When he discovers a connection between a missing persons case and one of the serial killer's victims, he is forced to go it alone to find the culprit.

The wrong side of evil: This is a hunt that will push Behr to the limits of his skills, and the limits of his morals. Because as Behr is drawn further into this killer's grotesque mind, he finds that the line between good and evil is more grey than he ever imagined.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9780593065822



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by David Levien   |  View all