Just Brick it : Over 20 Projects for Adult Fans of Lego, Hardback

Just Brick it : Over 20 Projects for Adult Fans of Lego Hardback


Just Brick It is a fun Lego construction book for adults, showing you how to build impressive, quirky and hugely appealing objects using the bricks we all know and love.

Made up of 20 different projects, including objects for the home and holiday decorations, as well as stylish art and design ideas, this is a fun, practical and gloriously silly guide.

Detailed yet easy-to-follow instructions will guide you through each step, so that you too can build your own Lego masterpieces.

This hugely entertaining yet challenging book proves that Lego is most definitely not just for kids!


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Hobbies
  • ISBN: 9781910552025



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by David Scarfe