EF: Season 2 - A Tale of Melodies, DVD


All 12 episodes from the second season of the Japanese anime that follows two relationships governed by time.

In the first story, university student Yu Himura (voice of Kouichi Toochika) meets a girl, Yuko Amamiya (Yumiko Nakajima).

Years later, when they meet again by chance, Amamiya informs him that although their paths went separate ways, she still loves him.

In the second storyline, knowing that he has little time to live, terminally ill Shuichi Kuze (Kenji Hamada) tries to hide his affection for Mizuki Hayama (Mai Gotou), despite her determination to prove her love.

The episodes are: 'Ever', 'Read', 'Union', 'Turn', 'Utter', 'Flection', 'Reflection', 'Reutter', 'Return', 'Reunion', 'Reread' and 'Forever'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004972
  • Catalogue number: MVD7071
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops