The Leaky Battery Sets Sail, Paperback


Wanted: Dead or Alive! (Or smashed into little bits and delivered in boxes.) The robotic Steampunk Pirates are roaming the high seas, hunting for gold!

But the evil Iron Duke has other ideas...He's determined to capture the pirates in return for a handsome reward from the King.

Can the mechanical marauders stay one wave ahead of their enemy?

This hilarious new series from Gareth P. Jones, author of Ninja Meerkats, is sure to delight young readers with its madcap humour and larger-than-life robot pirate crew.

Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle's The Ghostly Galleon and the Space Pirates books, looking for more swashbuckling action!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 160 pages, black & white illustrations
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781847155931



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Adventures of the Steampunk Pirates series   |  View all