Genesis: Duke, DVD  DVD


Critical review of English rock band Genesis's 1980 album, 'Duke'.

The programme includes interviews with band members Phil Collins, Michael Rutherford and Tony Banks and features rare performance footage with clips of songs such as 'Duchess' ,'Turn It On Again' and 'Misunderstanding'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5055396350661
  • Catalogue number: ANV5066
  • Studio: Anvil Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops