Jake and the Never Land Pirates: Peter Pan Returns, DVD  DVD


Six episodes from the children's animated series following treasure hunter Jake (voice of Colin Ford).

Along with his siblings, Izzy (Madison Pettis) and Cubby (Jonathan Morgan Heit), and his parrot, Skully (David Arquette), Jake attempts to outwit pirates Captain Hook (Corey Burton) and Mr. Smee (Jeff Bennett) who are also seeking treasure. The episodes are: 'Peter Pan Returns!', 'The Elephant Surprise!', 'The Pirate Pup!', 'The Sword and the Stone', 'The Pirate Princess' and 'Mama Hook Knows Best!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 8717418347222
  • Catalogue number: BUA0178801
  • Studio: Walt Disney
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops