The Jealous Kind, Hardback

The Jealous Kind Hardback


James Lee Burke, New York Times bestseller of novels including Black Cherry Blues and Sunset Limited, returns with his latest masterpiece.

Perfect for fans of Cormac McCarthy and Michael Connelly. 'One of the great American novelists - in any genre.

In more than 30 novels over four decades, he has demonstrated repeatedly that he is a supreme storyteller and among the finest writers of contemporary prose' Daily Mail


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781409163497



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by James Lee Burke   |  View all