LEGO Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-and-Find Book), Paperback

LEGO Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-and-Find Book) Paperback

Part of the LEGO Ninjago series

Description

Jay, Kai, Lloyd and Cole are back! Spot the Masters of Spinjitzu in this new search and find book from Lego (registered) Ninjago!

It is perfect for fans of Where's Wally? The loss of Zane in the final battle with the Overlord has fractured the ninja team.

But when a mysterious invitation to Master Chen's Tournament of Elements arrives, everything is thrown into question...There are hours of fun to be had for kids aged 5 and up.

Do you own all the Lego (registered) Ninjago titles?

Lego (registered) Ninjago: 500 Stickers Lego (registered) Ninjago: Ready, Steady, Stick! (Sticker Activity Book! Lego (registered) Ninjago The Hour of Ghosts (Activity Book with Minifigure); Lego (registered) Ninjago Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-And-Find Book); Lego (registered) and Ninjago: Tournament of Elements (Activity Book with Minifigure).

Information

£9.99

£8.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops