LEGO Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-and-Find Book), Paperback

LEGO Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-and-Find Book) Paperback

Part of the LEGO Ninjago series


Jay, Kai, Lloyd and Cole are back! Spot the Masters of Spinjitzu in this new search and find book from Lego[registered] Ninjago!

Perfect for fans of Where's Wally? The loss of Zane in the final battle with the Overlord has fractured the ninja team.

But when a mysterious invitation to Master Chen's Tournament of Elements arrives, everything is thrown into question...There are hours of fun to be had for kids aged 5 and up.

Do you own all the Lego Ninjago titles? Lego[registered] Ninjago: 500 Stickers; Lego[registered] Ninjago: Ready, Steady, Stick! (Sticker Activity Book); Lego[registered] Ninjago The Hour of Ghosts (Activity Book with Minifigure); Lego[registered] Ninjago Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-And-Find Book); Lego[registered] Ninjago: Tournament of Elements (Activity Book with Minifigure).




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops