Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm, Paperback

Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm Paperback

Illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

Part of the Judy Moody series


Judy Moody is on a lucky streak in the eleventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray's Daisy.

Ever since Grandma Lou gave her that lucky penny, Judy can't stop winning - at bowling, spelling, the unbeatable Prize Claw, everything!

For sure and absolute positive, she'll ride that wave of good fortune all the way to Washington DC.

That is, until her lucky penny has an UNlucky accident.

Has Judy's luck gone down the toilet for good?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781406344196



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Judy Moody series   |  View all