National Geographic: Planet Carnivore Collection, DVD  DVD

National Geographic: Planet Carnivore Collection DVD


All four instalments of the National Geographic wildlife documentary series focusing on some of nature's most aggressive carnivores.

Episodes are: 'White Shark', 'Lion', 'The King Bear' and 'The Ice Bear'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5030697018359
  • Catalogue number: FHNG0041
  • Studio: National Geographic
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Living World/Universe
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops