Counterstrike, Paperback Book

Description

The Urban Outlaws face their biggest challenge yet.

They have to break into the Facility and find the ultimate weapon - Medusa - before Hector does.

But there are five levels of security to crack and a mystery room that has Jack sweating whenever he thinks about it.

But the clock is ticking. Hector is determined to have the weapon and release doomsday, and it is down to the Urban Outlaws to stop him.

Can Jack come up with a plan in time? The tension is high and the shocks are breathtaking in the fourth book of this high-octane adventure series for fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow. urbanoutlawsbunker.com

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781408851494

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Peter Jay Black   |  View all

£6.99

£6.59

£6.99

£6.59

£6.99

£6.59

Also in the Urban Outlaws series   |  View all

£6.99

£6.59

£6.99

£6.59

£6.99

£6.59